Term Dates

 Term Dates

Spring Term 2018

             Tuesday 2 January – Friday 9 February

                   Half term: Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February

                Monday 19 February – Thursday 29 March

Inset Day: 7th March 2018

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16 April – Friday 25 May (May Day will be taken on 7 May)

 Half term: Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June

 Monday 4 June – Friday 20 July

Inset Day: 15th June 2018

Copies can be downloaded here: Term Dates 17-18

2018-19 Academic Year

Autumn Term 2018

Wednesday 5th September – Friday 19th October

Half term: Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October

Monday 29th October – Friday 21st December

Inset Days: 3rd September and 4th September 2018

  Spring Term 2019

             Monday 7th January  – Friday 15 February

                   Half term: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February

                Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April

Inset Day: TBC

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 24 May (May Day will be taken on Monday 6 May)

 Half term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

 Monday 3rd June – Tuesday 23rd July

Inset Day: TBC

Copies can be downloaded here: Term Dates 18-19