Term Dates

Myatt Garden Term Dates

 Term Dates for 2017-18

Autumn Term 2017

Wednesday 6 September – Friday 20 October (See INSET days)

Half term: Monday 23 October–Friday 27 October

Monday 30 October–Wednesday 20 December

Inset day: 30th October 2017 

Spring Term 2018

             Tuesday 2 January – Friday 9 February (See INSET days)

                   Half term: Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February

                Monday 19 February – Thursday 29 March (See INSET days)

Inset day: 7th March 2018

 

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16 April – Friday 25 May (May Day will be taken on 7 May)

 Half term: Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June

 Monday 4 June – Friday 20 July (See INSET days)

Inset day: 15th June 2017

INSET DAYS – School Closed for Staff Training Days

Monday 4th September 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Monday 30th October 2017

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Friday 15th June 2018