Term Dates

Myatt Garden Term Dates

 Term Dates for 2017-2018

Summer Term 2017

        Tuesday 18 April – Friday 26 May (May Day will be taken on 1 May)
        Half term: Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June
          Monday 5 June – Friday 21 July (See INSET days)

INSET Days
Friday 16th June 2017

 

Autumn Term 2017

Wednesday 6 September – Friday 20 October (See INSET days)

Half term: Monday 23 October–Friday 27 October

Monday 30 October–Wednesday 20 December

Spring Term 2018

             Tuesday 2 January – Friday 9 February (See INSET days)

                   Half term: Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February

                Monday 19 February – Thursday 29 March (See INSET days)

 

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16 April – Friday 25 May (May Day will be taken on 7 May)

 Half term: Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June

                                                  Monday 4 June – Friday 20 July (See INSET days)

INSET Days

Monday 4th September 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Further Inset Days – TBC