Term Dates

 Term Dates

2018-19 Academic Year

Autumn Term 2018

Wednesday 5th September – Friday 19th October

Half term: Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October

Monday 29th October – Friday 21st December

Inset Days: 3rd September,  4th September  and 25th September 2018

  Spring Term 2019

             Monday 7th January  – Friday 15 February

                   Half term: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February

                Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April

        Inset Day: 13th March 2019

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 24 May (May Day will be taken on Monday 6 May)

 Half term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

 Monday 3rd June – Tuesday 23rd July

Inset Day: 21st June 2019

Copies can be downloaded here: Term Dates 18-19